Skip navigation

Dreams are all you have
Dreams have held you back
Dreamers never live, only dream of it

dorothy at forty (cursive)

Don’t want to mumble what I’m trying to say

I want to scream it from my foaming mouth

from the hips(cursive)

“How can I brace myself for razor blades on whips
When everything with meaning is shattered, broken screaming
I could pray and trick with a double tongue, but the only fool here’s me
I choose the way to go, but the road won’t set me free”

maybe tomorrow is a better day (poets of the fall)

I’m not always hiding
Come all the way down
And watch me burn

burn (three days grace)

A new day is coming, and I am finally free
Run away, run away, I’ll attack

-attack (30 seconds to mars)

But now the biggest part is all about the image and not the art
Fashion before passion!

what happened( H2O)

But my words like silent raindrops fell,
And echoed
In the wells of silence

sound of silence(simon and garfunkel)

the sea between us only amplifies the sound waves
every hum and echo and crash beats my cave

if there’s a rocket tie me to it (snow patrol)

I live like a hermit in my own head,

but when the sun shines again,

I’ll pull the curtains and blinds to let the light in

marching bands of manhattan( death cab for cutie)

Sing this song
remind me that we’ll always have each other
when everything else is gone.

dig (incubus)

The above lyrics are from songs i like. My music vocabulary is not that great so pardon me if you think that these songs are crap. Life is not a fairytale, its a mission and its hard. I have not understood people and don’t think its likely that i will. I am sorry if i expect you to stand up for for beliefs, to fight for your convictions, to be stubborn and bull headed about what you believe in. Maybe all what i feel is bullshit and people are nice but helpless because of their situations and that i am wrong. But then again, maybe not….

One of the most loyal people are the one’s who support a club,a team, a sunday league side (not the one’s who jump on the bandwagon, those fairweather schmucks). They will cheer on their team when it’s winning or when it’s losing. There will be discontent on a poor performance but there will be unwavering loyalty even if the club is relegated. A few players show this kind of loyalty too. Del piero, Nedved, Gerrard, Lampard, Terry. Newcastle are most likely to get relegated this season but the fans keep on getting louder. How i hope they avoid the drop. They might get dragged down but the fans will still be behind the club pushing for promotion. Only if people could learn to be like that about other things. People fanatically support a team but how many of them truly have respect for the game or for some brilliant players from other teams. I have met people who detest true geniuses like lampard, fabregas etc ( most of these people are utd supporters). They are the kind of people who, if their team loses to say liverpool, will point out , ‘oh you guys lost to them in december’. So if chelsea do manage an unthinkable double or improbable treble, all i m gonna say is, “up yours dude, up yours!”

Leave a Reply

